1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pharmacy Travelpharm.com reviews and complaints

Discussion in 'Online Pharmacy Reviews & Drugs Discussion' started by Felix, Nov 25, 2018.

1. Felix

Felix Rookie

Ratings:
    +0
    I have been ordering from their company for the last 8 months and till the last two orders, I have had no problems with their services. Rather I was happy. But my last two orders have made me think to switch to another company.

2 months back when I placed an order, I was called two days later telling me that the product was out of stock and they had some technical issues updating the website. Although they apologized and told me that I would be later informed when the product would be in stock, I was disappointed.

This month it was really unacceptable as I was not only delivered the wrong package against my order, I received someone else's order. I called them and things were sorted but it was a real waste of time. I hope the other person who had ordered the package had kept some time in hand.

2. Rocco

Rocco Rookie

Ratings:
    +0
    Price was cheaper than the other pharmacies and my order was delivered within 3 days. I was happy to see that I had received the right amount of pills I had ordered.

3. Drath

Drath Rookie

Ratings:
    +0
    As my family was going to Africa, I had made a bulk order for Malarone. The ordering process was simple and the pills were cheap but unfortunately, I received only half of the pills that I had ordered.

After few calls and an email, I was delivered the remaining pills in 2 days.

4. Malak

Malak Rookie

Ratings:
    +0