1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pharmacy schwabe pharma (schwabepharma.co.uk) reviews

Discussion in 'Online Pharmacy Reviews & Drugs Discussion' started by Godfather, Jun 24, 2018.

1. Godfather

Godfather Rookie

Ratings:
    +0
    Extremely user friendly website and a good range of products to choose from. Ordered for some herbal facewash and a couple of varieties of face cream. The quality of the products is really good and a perfect match for my sensitive skin. The delivery too is swift and there was no mistake in the order. Will use their services soon again.

2. KAITLYN

KAITLYN Rookie

Ratings:
    +0
    I have been using a turmeric based toothpaste for 5 months now which is a natural product and keep my teeth and gums healthy. Was using a particularly well known online pharmacy but the prices were exorbitant and the ordering process was complicated and cumbersome. Discovered Schwabe Pharma a few days back and I am never going back to my previous option. This is just brilliant.

3. Chase

Chase Rookie

Ratings:
    +0
    Instead of singing paeans about Schwabe Pharma, I would rather ask you to try out their services once; and I can promise you this, that you will not regret your experience. Right from super helpful staff to competitively priced products, from prompt delivery to persistent communication – they do not fail to amaze me at any aspect. I am never going to look at other options as long as Schwabe Pharma is around.

4. drake

drake Rookie

Ratings:
    +0
    Excellent and organized service. I had requested for a cough relief oral drop and sensing the severity of the situation, they sent across my parcel so soon that I received it even before the end of 24 hours. The product was very well wrapped and the quality was good too. I started sensing immediate relief after using it. Their idea of the way a business should be conducted is spot on.

5. yahoo

yahoo Rookie