1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Champix Reviews

Discussion in 'Online Pharmacy Reviews & Drugs Discussion' started by Locke, Apr 4, 2016.

1. Locke

Locke Rookie

Ratings:
    +0
    Let me begin by saying that I had been a smoker for close to 45 years and though I knew that I needed to stop, I could somehow never bring myself to do it. I decided to take the plunge with Champix in December (just before Christmas) and by the time we welcomed the New Year, I had already smoked my last.

I did have some side effects like trouble sleeping but unusually drowsy at most times, and also some loss of strength. However, with the support of my family and friends, I overcame these side effects quite easily. I feel happy today that I took the chance because no matter what, I am a non-smoker today and a happy man.

2. Fiona

Fiona Rookie

Ratings:
    +0
    I have been smoking for about 20 years now and have been trying to quit since the past 3 years. But as with any addiction; every time I tried to quit, my brain found out an alibi to go back to the fire stick and the frequency of my daily smoking kept going up. It was as if I was stuck in a vicious cycle. I wanted to quit and yet I didn’t wanna quit.

A friend told me how Champix had benefitted her husband and I thought why not try my luck? It is my 2nd week now and I haven’t touched a cigarette since last week. Sometimes I just wonder why I didn’t try this earlier.

3. Klaus

Klaus Rookie

Ratings:
    +0